Congratulations Meg! CMA Announces the Winners of the New Jazz Works Grant!

July 30, 2018

Chamber Music America had just announced the most highly anticipated winners of the New Jazz Works grant for this year!



This is Meg's first time receiving this most competitive jazz grant in the country. In 2019, she will be composing and premiering a new work for her Pan Asian Chamber Jazz Ensemble, a 10-piece chamber jazz ensemble, supported by Chamber Music America (Doris Duke Foundation). Stay tuned!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

The Pan Asian Chamber Jazz Ensemble at Kennedy Center

August 14, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts