Congratulations Meg! CMA Announces the Winners of the New Jazz Works Grant!

Chamber Music America had just announced the most highly anticipated winners of the New Jazz Works grant for this year!

This is Meg's first time receiving this most competitive jazz grant in the country. In 2019, she will be composing and premiering a new work for her Pan Asian Chamber Jazz Ensemble, a 10-piece chamber jazz ensemble, supported by Chamber Music America (Doris Duke Foundation). Stay tuned!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square


Lydia Liebman


Moishe Rosenfeld

Golden Land Concerts & Connections

118 East 28th Street Room 304
New York

(212) 683-7816


Meg Okura

  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2017 created by Meg Okura